News

Bartol Award 2014 to PHILADANCO
Monday, October 20, 2014

Danco on Danco to perform at Painted Bride
Monday, October 13, 2014

And the Award Goes To . . .
Thursday, October 9, 2014

PHILADANCO Performs for FAMU Inauguration Week
Monday, October 6, 2014

School of Dance Arts 2014-2015 Brochure Now Available
Tuesday, August 19, 2014

Despite Fiscal Setbacks PHILADANCO Dances on
Tuesday, July 15, 2014

PHILADANCO Wins 2014 Bartol Foundation Arts Education Award
Monday, July 14, 2014

PHILADANCO Can Do Just About Anything
Friday, April 25, 2014

Slam Dunks from PHILADANCO
Sunday, April 20, 2014

Dance Make You Strong. She's Proof
Sunday, April 13, 2014

Nine Trailblazing Philadelphia Women Being Honored at Catto Awards Luncheon
Friday, March 28, 2014

"Blood, Sweat and Dance" at the Kimmel Center
Thursday, March 27, 2014

PHILADANCO Premieres "Blood, Sweat and Dance," 4/17-19
Thursday, March 27, 2014

Music and Dance Meet at Orchestra Concert
Sunday, March 2, 2014

Tommie Waheed-Evans Unveils Aubade
Wednesday, February 26, 2014

James Brown Inspires an Evening of Choreographic Celebration
Sunday, February 16, 2014

PHILADANCO Holds Special Session with Nassau BOCES Long Island High School for the Arts Dancers
Wednesday, January 15, 2014

PHILADANCO Dancers Lead Master Class Here
Sunday, January 12, 2014

PHILADANCO Dance Company Brings the Funk
Friday, January 3, 2014

News Archives